OC

Är inne och läser de bästa citaten av O.C enligt endel tittare och de här är väl de som ja kommer ihåg att ja la märke till när ja såg på de, av de jag läst än så länge :P

Seth: So, what's the GP, RA?"
Ryan: I have no idea what you just said.
Seth:"Game plan, Ryan Atwood
Ryan: You're just using initials now?"
Seth: Yeah, it saves time.
Ryan: Well not if you have to translate.
Seth: GP.
Ryan: Game plan?
Seth: Good point

Summer till Seth: Your breath smells like Marissa! You are so drunk!

Jimmy: I need to learn how to be a real dad ... so I'm leaving.

Luke: Maybe I'll just skip it, you know? Just go to the beach and wait 'til this all blows over.
Ryan: Nope. It doesn't work that way. It's been months and I'm still the kid from Chino who burned a house down.
Marissa: And I'm still the girl who tried to kill herself in TJ.
Seth: And I'm still... Well, I'm still Seth Cohen.

Jag har även kollat lite på hur jag ska tillbringa min sjuk i soffan/sängen dag/kväll ;)

16.10 eller nått så äre gammalt avsnitt av OC
20.00 äre ngn Harry Potter film på 5an
och tiden imellan kan ja ju kolla på mina nya filmer

I'm sooo freaking funny?!


Kommentarer
Postat av: linda

älskar oc :D

2007-07-05 @ 20:08:02
Postat av: ~Johanna~

Aha, jag ska också köoa den =)

2007-07-05 @ 20:50:15
URL: http://sayitall.blogg.se
Postat av: Camilla

Linda - Love<3
Johanna - Ok :)

2007-07-06 @ 12:17:19
URL: http://cellena.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0