♥ Nattens Låt

Nej jag har fortfarande inte gått och lagt mig, fyskäms...

Love this song anyways!



Hilary Duff - Reach Out


From the minute that you walked right through the door Thoughts are racing in my mind, time to explore I tell my friends that I just gotta have him Don't look now, cause I see you staring at him Tunnel vision had him locked on in my sight On a mission, for position by the end of the night It’s like a prey, playin' games with the hunter You better run boy, time to surrender And all I need is to feel you All I want is to feel you CHORUS: Reach out and touch me Before I go insane Reach out and touch me Boy don't you make me wait I'm a diamond and you're so on the money Reach out and touch me And all I need is to feel you Reach out and touch me Like a prayer, your touch can take me there In my mind, you and me in a secret affair Oh boy you’re killing me and you don’t even know it Try to hold back but I can’t control it So, I’m steppin’ to ya’, skip the ”How ya doin'?” Grab your hand and pull you closer to me yeah Out the door we're slippin’, then we start to kissing Boy you’re invited to my fan-ta-ta-sy And all I need is to feel you All I want is to feel you CHORUS: Reach out and touch me Before I go insane Reach out and touch me Boy don't you make me wait I'm a diamond and you're so on the money Reach out and touch me All I want is to feel you Reach out and touch me Baby can't you see how you're affecting me Baby sensual, physical, fantasy Maybe, fate brought the two of closer now Don't you wanna? Don't you wanna? Don't you wanna? Don't you wanna? Reach out and touch me CHORUS: Reach out and touch me Before I go insane Reach out and touch me Boy don't you make me wait I'm a diamond and you're so on the money Reach out and touch me Reach out and touch me Reach out and touch me Before I go insane Reach out and touch me Boy don't you make me wait I'm a diamond and you're so on the money Reach out and touch me And all I need is to feel you Reach out and touch me
xx c♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: Viktoria

Svar: Okej hehe :D

2008-11-12 @ 09:16:02
URL: http://becoolsodapop.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback